Early access to super applications closed 31 December 2020

Applications for early release payments due to COVID-19 are now closed and the ATO will not be accepting any further applications. Payments for applications submitted by 31 December 2020 will be made throughout January. Read full details of processing and payment timings.

Board attendance

Information on the number of Board meetings attended by Media Super Directors.

The number of Board meetings attended by each current Media Super Director each financial year is set out below.

The number of Board meetings held each year may vary, and Directors are also responsible for attending nominated committee meetings. Detailed information for each financial year can be found in the relevant annual report.

Gerard Noonan6857658
Philip Andersen6756648
Dale Bridle5746446
Katrina Ford5653657
Susan Heaney4857558
Carmel Tebbutt--37458
Gary Callaghan----64


Shauna Black-----58
Andrew Macaulay-----28
Jim Reid-----15
Matthew Deaner*6

*Appointed as director 1.7.2019