Congratulations to the #kickingyourgoals winners

18 Jul 2017 By Media Super Team

 Thank you to everyone from the Media Super community who shared their goals they have kicked throughout the year. We loved seeing and celebrating your achievements, life moments and successes.

We had a lot of really great entries but there could only be 10 lucky winners! 

Aleks Mikić‎

Arnold Perez

Ildiko Susany

Joy Hopwood


Lee Anthony


Lisa Kowalski


Melissa Brattoni

Mike Whalley


Naomi Lisner


Taylor Dent

  To see all of the entries and finalists, visit our Facebook page, or head to Twitter and Instagram and search for #kickingyourgoals.